My Newest Obsession

life planner

I have recently discover the incredible awesomeness that is Erin Condren. I have always been a planner person, ever since middle school. I love having things laid out for me. It keeps me organized and that in turn keeps me happy. However once I graduated I stopped using planner because most are geared towards school. One day on Pinterest I discovered home management binders, and while I wasn’t entirely thrilled with how they were laid out I set about making one. I used it but it was so bulky, I couldn’t carry it around with me the way I needed to. Then I discovered Life Planners. Holy crap. Where have these been all my life?! They are so beautiful and customizable. I have gone planner crazy! I am addicted. Erin Condren’s Life Planners are amazing! They are so customizable and versatile. They fit almost any lifestyle or job. They are beautifully laid out and have tons of accessories and stickers to decorate to your hearts content.

planner attachment

I found some awesome deals on washi tape and stickers to decorate my planner. They were all 50 cents a piece! Wow it doesn’t get better than that! They match perfectly with April’s color scheme.

planner haul 4planner haul 2planner haul 1

Also I recieved some happy mail Friday to go in my planner, my very first RAK. A wonder group of ladies started a RAK (random acts of kindness) group on facebook geared towards these planners. If you would like to check it out just search “We love ec RAK.”

RAK

Also that is my mini schnauzer Athena photobombing the first picture.

Leave a Reply

