Very Impressed

Today my Young Living premium starter kit and I am very impressed. It comes in a neat packaging and includes Everyday Oils collection, Home Diffuser, Welcome to Young Living booklet, Essential Oils at a Glance user’s guide, Distributor Resource Guide, S.E.E.D. Sharing for Success booklet, Citrus Fresh 5-ml, AromaGlide Roller Fitment, two Lavender Sample Packets, two Peppermint Sample Packets, two Peace & Calming Sample Packets, two Lemon Sample Packets, two Thieves Sample Packets, Sample Packet Business Cards, two NingXia Red 2-oz. samples, Distributor Agreement, Product Guide and Product Price List. It is a steal at $150. The Everyday Oils collection includes 5 ml each of Frankincense, Lemon, Lavendar, Peppermint, and Melaleuca Alternifolia. It also includes 5 ml each of these amazing blends: Joy, Purification, Panaway, Thieves and Stress Away.

This is an amazing deal and includes some of the most used oils. That can be used for a variety of things. I will discuss the best uses of each oil in this kit in the next few blog posts so stay tuned! I decided to diffuse a recipe I call Allergy Buster. You simply put 2 drops each of Lemon, Lavender, and Peppermint into your diffuser. I can tell a major difference with just one time. My nose is not stopped up and I can actually breathe. I can feel my sinuses draining, as yucky as that sounds, already. I am not going to lie, I was a bit wary of these oils. Surely they would not make that big a difference. I was WRONG! I am so excited to try different blends and some lotion recipes I found on pinterest. I will post more about these very soon as I get all the ingredients.

I signed as a wholesale member because the benefits are to amazing not to! You automatically get 24% off, the essential rewards program, and the benefits of having people sign up under you are great!

If you would like to take the oily plunge and sign up for Young Living go to this link https://www.youngliving.com/signup/?isoCountryCode=US&isoLanguageCode=en&type=DISTRIBUTOR and input the code 2555170 into the sponser and enroller id spaces.

Leave a Reply

